Coyotes Corner Rules - ALL MEMBERS MUST READ

This is the place to talk all Coyotes hockey.

Moderators: CBL, Stunned, Matzel

Postby dogsfan on Sun Sep 07, 2008 9:51 pm

I agree to your terms...
dogsfan
Draft Pick
Draft Pick
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2008 9:48 pm

Re: Coyotes Corner Rules - ALL MEMBERS MUST READ

Postby Dbackerbob on Thu Nov 20, 2008 7:23 am

Do right, Honey Child. Ripper!
Dbackerbob
Draft Pick
Draft Pick
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2008 7:19 am

Re: Coyotes Corner Rules - ALL MEMBERS MUST READ

Postby HanzalFan11 on Tue Dec 02, 2008 11:04 pm

New poster here, Read and understood!!!
HanzalFan11
Draft Pick
Draft Pick
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2008 10:54 pm

Re: Coyotes Corner Rules - ALL MEMBERS MUST READ

Postby Jake16 on Thu Jan 29, 2009 10:56 am

understood
Jake16
Draft Pick
Draft Pick
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 4:31 pm

Re: Coyotes Corner Rules - ALL MEMBERS MUST READ

Postby Kaibur on Sat Feb 07, 2009 9:52 am

Read the rules.
User avatar
Kaibur
Enforcer
Enforcer
 
Posts: 1152
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2009 9:40 am

Re: Coyotes Corner Rules - ALL MEMBERS MUST READ

Postby DocumentOne on Mon Mar 23, 2009 12:55 am

read.
DocumentOne
Draft Pick
Draft Pick
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2009 12:52 am

Re: Coyotes Corner Rules - ALL MEMBERS MUST READ

Postby TheYotesDiva on Wed Apr 29, 2009 5:09 am

Got it.
Image
User avatar
TheYotesDiva
Draft Pick
Draft Pick
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 5:04 am
Location: Coyotes Country, AZ

Re: Coyotes Corner Rules - ALL MEMBERS MUST READ

Postby yotesbeliever on Thu May 28, 2009 6:55 pm

agreed ( sorry a little late)
yotesbeliever
Prospect
Prospect
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 10:41 pm
Location: Sec 211 c, 16-17

Re: Coyotes Corner Rules - ALL MEMBERS MUST READ

Postby coyotehawkey on Mon Jun 08, 2009 9:49 pm

I read the rules tonight.

I also read the other posts in this thread from August 2006...

Now I need a
:drink:
some other poster wrote:You guys are awful trusting of these NHL types. The denied ownership application IS the veto in action...at the very least it is a vote made with the threat of the veto coming into use looming over them.

HA HA HA, HA HA, LMAO, HA HA.
coyotehawkey
Draft Pick
Draft Pick
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu May 28, 2009 8:44 pm

Re: Coyotes Corner Rules - ALL MEMBERS MUST READ

Postby Pruuu25 on Fri Jun 19, 2009 1:25 pm

I read and understand. ;)
User avatar
Pruuu25
Draft Pick
Draft Pick
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2009 1:11 pm
Location: New York

Re: Coyotes Corner Rules - ALL MEMBERS MUST READ

Postby Coyote99 on Tue Jul 28, 2009 1:05 pm

Got it...
User avatar
Coyote99
Draft Pick
Draft Pick
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 1:01 pm

Re: Coyotes Corner Rules - ALL MEMBERS MUST READ

Postby ultradan on Thu Aug 13, 2009 10:27 am

hua!
Image
User avatar
ultradan
Draft Pick
Draft Pick
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 8:01 pm
Location: Okotoks, Alberta

Re: Coyotes Corner Rules - ALL MEMBERS MUST READ

Postby bernie on Sun Oct 11, 2009 4:02 pm

read and understood
bernie
Draft Pick
Draft Pick
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2009 2:02 am

Re: Coyotes Corner Rules - ALL MEMBERS MUST READ

Postby DoanBryzgalov on Tue Nov 03, 2009 7:34 pm

read & understand...
1ST YR SEASON TICKET HOLDERS - SECTION 101 ROW H SEATS 3&4
"It's time to play the game!"
DoanBryzgalov
Draft Pick
Draft Pick
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2009 4:30 pm

Re: Coyotes Corner Rules - ALL MEMBERS MUST READ

Postby Scottrocks on Sun Nov 29, 2009 9:46 pm

Read and understood. Nice to meet all of you.
Scottrocks
Draft Pick
Draft Pick
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Nov 29, 2009 9:44 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Coyotes Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest